Officers Appointed for 2016-17

The 2016 ASPA Executive met for the first time on Thursday, May 12th. Under the ASPA Constitution the first order of business was to select the Executive Officers.

  • Dawn Giesbrecht will continue as President
  • Jay Shanahan will continue as Vice President
  • Peter Krebs will move to the role of Vice President
  • Sheila ffolliott will continue as Treasurer
%d bloggers like this: