ASPA Member Awards

We are pleased to announce that Lana Elias, Director of Science Outreach in the College of Arts and Science, and Darrell Solie, a Mechanical Engineer with Infrastructure, Planning and Land Development, are the 2019 recipients of the University Staff Excellence Award. This award honours staff members who have provided extraordinary service and who clearly demonstrate the University of Saskatchewan’s principles and values. Along with a certificate, they will receive a $1,000 prize.

Congratulations to our ASPA members for their outstanding contributions to the university community.

Written by Karen E. Mosier

%d bloggers like this: