ASPA COMMITTEE MEMBERS & USASK JOINT MANAGEMENT

2023-2024 ASPA COMMITTEES

Administrative Employees Consultative Committee (AECC) (Joint Management Committee)

Aditya Manek Paul Jacob Philip Hitchings Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff) Angeline Hainstock (ASPA Staff)

BARGAINING COMMITTEE

Alexis Dahl (Co-Lead) Hugh Wagner (Co-Lead) Candice Pete-Cardoso Ken Glover LaVina Watts Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff)

COMMUNICATIONS / PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Paige Larsen – Chair Darren Zimmerman Jane Onuma Mariam Alaverdashvili Niya Hurley Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff) Angeline Hainstock (ASPA Staff)

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Angela Ryde – Chair Carolyn Hoessler Garry Drake Kacie Whilby Patrick Hauser

MENTAL HEALTH CAMPAIGN

Aditya Manek Alain Fafard Angela Ryde Brianna Groot Erica Li-Humen Julie Maier Paige Larsen Paul Jacob Philip Hitchings Simona Meier

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Aditya Manek – Chair Bonnie Kraska Dan Zhao Diane Brososky Erin Walling Gina DiPaolo-McGuire Jordan Robertson Julia Bareham Tammy Popova Angeline Hainstock (ASPA Staff)

EMPLOYEE & FAMILY ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (Joint Union-Mgt committee)

Alain Fafard (ASPA Lead) Chris O'Grady (Alternate)

ENGAGEMENT - NEW MEMBER ORIENTATION

All Executive Members Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff) Angeline Hainstock (ASPA Staff)

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff)

Joint Management and ASPA Appeals Committee (JMAAC) (Joint Union-Mgt committee)

Dawn Giesbrecht Diane Favreau Kim Baryluk

JURISDICTION AND NEW POSITIONS COMMITTEE

Aditya Manek Chris O'Grady LaVina Watts Philip Hitchings (ASPA Lead) Glenn Billingsley (ASPA Staff)

Merit Audit Committee (MAC)

Aditya Manek (ASPA Lead) Angela Ryde Brianna Groot Simona Meier

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH COMMITTEE (Joint Union-Mgt committee)

Simona Meier Spencer Smit

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Brianna Groot – Chair Marla Rogers Patrick Hauser Tanya Robertson-Frey Angeline Hainstock (ASPA Staff)

Saskatchewan Federation of Labour (SFL)

Julie Maier

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Alex Beldan

OTHER CAMPUS COMMITTEES WHERE ASPA HAS REPRESENTATION

Academic Defined Benefit Pension Plan Committee – Michael Cuggy (Joint Union-Mgt committee) Academic Money Purchase Plan – Ken Glover (Joint Union-Mgt committee) President's Service Award Committee – ASPA President – Paul Jacob Provost's Advisory Committee for Sexual and Gender Diversity – Sarah Sotvedt (Joint Union-Mgt committee)