ASPA Executive

 

2021-2022 EXECUTIVE – Updated September 2, 2021

 

 Title Name Telephone Email
President LaVina Watts 4194 lavina@aspasask.ca
Vice President Chris O’Grady 7499 chris@aspasask.ca
Vice President Erin Walling 1797 erin@aspasask.ca
Treasurer Erica Li-Humen 6304 erica@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Andrea Smida 8496 andrea@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Brianna Groot 6996 brianna@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Colleen Cochran 7784 colleen@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Dan Zhao 1200 dan@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Karen Mosier 8935 karen@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Patrick Hauser 8838 patrick@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Tamara Hominuke 6946 tamara@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Tracey Baliski 1212 tracey@aspasask.ca