ASPA Executive

 

2019-2020 EXECUTIVE – updated September 12, 2019

 

    Telephone Email
President Curtis Larson 2224 curt.larson@aspasask.ca
Vice President LaVina Watts 4194 lavina.watts@aspasask.ca
Vice President Dawn Giesbrecht 3278 dawn.giesbrecht@aspasask.ca
Treasurer Garett Federko 4621 garett.federko@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Calvert Chiefcalf 4850 cal.chiefcalf@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Colleen Cochran 306-665-8350 colleen.cochran@aspasask.ca
Executive Member John Costa 4880 john.costa@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Peter Krebs 7670 peter.krebs@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Chris O’Grady 7499 chris.ogrady@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Andrea Smida 8496 andrea.smida@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Henry (Xu) Tan 6712 henry.tan@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Dan Zhao 1200 dan.zhao@aspasask.ca
%d bloggers like this: