ASPA Executive

 

2020-2021 EXECUTIVE – Updated May 15, 2020

 

 Title Name Telephone Email
President Curtis Larson 2224 curt@aspasask.ca
Vice President Chris O’Grady 7499 chris@aspasask.ca
Vice President LaVina Watts 4194 lavina@aspasask.ca
Treasurer Tamara Hominuke 6946 tamara@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Calvert ChiefCalf 4850 cal@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Colleen Cochran 306-665-8350 colleen@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Dan Zhao 1200 dan@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Erin Walling 1797 erin@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Henry (Xu) Tan 6712 henry@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Karen Mosier 8935 karen@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Patrick Hauser 8838 patrick@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Peter Krebs 7670 peter@aspasask.ca