ASPA Executive

 

2019-2020 EXECUTIVE – updated January 30, 2020

 

 Title Name Telephone Email
President Curtis Larson 2224 curt@aspasask.ca
Vice President LaVina Watts 4194 lavina@aspasask.ca
Vice President Dawn Giesbrecht 3278 dawn@aspasask.ca
Treasurer Colin Liu 8582 colin@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Calvert Chiefcalf 4850 cal@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Colleen Cochran 306-665-8350 colleen@aspasask.ca
Executive Member John Costa 4880 john@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Peter Krebs 7670 peter@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Chris O’Grady 7499 chris@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Andrea Smida 8496 andrea@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Henry (Xu) Tan 6712 henry@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Dan Zhao 1200 dan@aspasask.ca