ASPA Executive Members

 

2022-2023 EXECUTIVE – Updated May 12, 2022

 

 Title Name Telephone Email
President LaVina Watts 4194 lavina@aspasask.ca
Vice President Chris O’Grady 2224 chris@aspasask.ca
Vice President Philip Hitchings 5161 philip@aspasask.ca
Treasurer Erica Li-Humen 6304 erica@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Alain Fafard 7157 alain@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Brianna Groot 5823 brianna@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Candice Pete-Cardoso 7383 candice@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Erin Walling 1797 erin@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Julie Maier 5570 julie@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Megan Fillatre 1329 megan@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Tamara Hominuke 6946 tamara@aspasask.ca
Executive Member Tracey Baliski 1235 tracey@aspasask.ca